作者档案:Isabella Giordano

用于构建智能供应链的 AI/ML

智能供应链集成了数据、自动化和先进的分析技术,为供应链的不同部分提高效率并降低成本。通过增强客户体验,它可以成为组织战略优势的来源。它 … 阅读更多

了解如何使用 AWS SageMaker JumpStart 基础模型构建和部署使用工具的 LLM 代理

大型语言模型 (LLM) 代理是扩展独立 LLM 功能的程序,具有 1) 访问外部工具(API、函数、Webhook、插件等)的能力,以及 2) 能够自行规划和执行任务的能力。 - 指导时尚。 …… 阅读更多

Google 研究推出 MediaPipe FaceStylizer:一种针对少镜头脸部风格化的高效设计

近年来,研究人员和消费者对结合增强现实(AR)的智能手机应用程序表现出越来越大的热情。这使得用户可以为短视频、VR 和游戏实时生成和改变面部特征。脸部生成和编辑... 阅读更多

理解所有事物的数据|麻省理工学院新闻

数据,更具体地说是使用数据,并不是一个新概念,但它仍然是一个难以捉摸的概念。它伴随着“物联网”(IoT)和“云”等术语,无论这些术语被解释多少次,聪明人…… 阅读更多

量子位魔法:用量子计算创造神话生物 |作者:科里·贝克尔2023 年 9 月

教程使用量子位和大型语言模型生成美丽的图像。具有量子状态向量 [1/√2 e^(π/2)i 1/√2] 的神话生物。来源:稳定扩散。考虑单个量子位的性质。它可能不会显得那么宏伟…… 阅读更多

使用 Amazon Comprehend 自定义分类构建分类管道(第 I 部分)

“对于那些知道如何使用这些数据的公司来说,锁定在文本、音频、社交媒体和其他非结构化来源中的数据可以成为一种竞争优势。”德勤 2019 年的一项调查显示,只有 18% 的组织能够…… 阅读更多

蛋白质设计的下一步是什么?微软研究人员推出 EvoDiff:用于序列优先蛋白质工程的突破性人工智能框架

当涉及到新型蛋白质的计算机创建时,深度生成模型正在成为越来越有效的工具。扩散模型是一类生成模型,最近被证明可以生成生理上合理的蛋白质,与……中看到的任何实际蛋白质不同。 阅读更多

“人工智能统治”是如何出现的 |麻省理工学院新闻

许多学者、分析家和其他观察家认为,对创新的抵制是独裁政权的致命弱点。这样的政府可能无法跟上有利于对手的技术变革;他们还可能通过扼杀权利来抑制…… 阅读更多

建造并玩耍!您自己的 V&L 模型配备了法学硕士! |井上雄一 | 2023 年 9 月

在GIT模型的研究论文中,解释了使用强大的视觉编码器并为语言模型采用随机参数。这次,由于目标是最终使用 7B 级语言模型,所以…… 阅读更多

使用 @remote 装饰器在 Amazon SageMaker 上微调 Falcon 7B 和其他 LLM

如今,生成式人工智能模型涵盖了从文本摘要、问答以及图像和视频生成等各种任务。为了提高输出质量,使用了 n-short 学习、即时工程、检索增强生成 (RAG) 和微调等方法。微调 … 阅读更多

zh_CNChinese

Author Archives: Isabella Giordano

AI/ML for building Intelligent Supply Chains

An Intelligent Supply Chain integrates data, automation, and advanced analytical technologies to bring efficiencies and reduced costs to different parts of the supply chain. It can be a source of strategic advantage to an organization by enhancing customer experience. It … Read More

Learn how to build and deploy tool-using LLM agents using AWS SageMaker JumpStart Foundation Models

Large language model (LLM) agents are programs that extend the capabilities of standalone LLMs with 1) access to external tools (APIs, functions, webhooks, plugins, and so on), and 2) the ability to plan and execute tasks in a self-directed fashion. … Read More

Google Research Introduces MediaPipe FaceStylizer: An Efficient Design for Few-Shot Face Stylization

Researchers and consumers have shown increasing enthusiasm for smartphone applications that combine augmented reality (AR) in recent years. This allows users to generate and alter facial features in real time for short videos, VR, and games. Face generation and editing … Read More

Making sense of all things data | MIT News

Data, and more specifically using data, is not a new concept, but it remains an elusive one. It comes with terms like “the internet of things” (IoT) and “the cloud,” and no matter how often those are explained, smart people … Read More

Qubit Magic: Creating Mythical Creatures with Quantum Computing | by Kory Becker | Sep, 2023

TUTORIAL Generating beautiful images with qubits and large language models. A mythical creature with the quantum state vector [1/√2 e^(π/2)i 1/√2]. Source: Stable Diffusion. Think about the nature of a single qubit. It may not appear all that magnificent at … Read More

Build a classification pipeline with Amazon Comprehend custom classification (Part I)

“Data locked away in text, audio, social media, and other unstructured sources can be a competitive advantage for firms that figure out how to use it“ Only 18% of organizations in a 2019 survey by Deloitte reported being able to … Read More

What’s Next in Protein Design? Microsoft Researchers Introduce EvoDiff: A Groundbreaking AI Framework for Sequence-First Protein Engineering

Deep generative models are becoming increasingly potent tools when it comes to the in silico creation of novel proteins. Diffusion models, a class of generative models recently shown to generate physiologically plausible proteins distinct from any actual proteins seen in … Read More

How an “AI-tocracy” emerges | MIT News

Many scholars, analysts, and other observers have suggested that resistance to innovation is an Achilles’ heel of authoritarian regimes. Such governments can fail to keep up with technological changes that help their opponents; they may also, by stifling rights, inhibit … Read More

Build and Play! Your Own V&L Model Equipped with LLM! | by Yuichi Inoue | Sep, 2023

In the research papers on GIT models, it was explained that a strong vision encoder is utilized and random parameters are adopted for the language model. This time, since the goal is to ultimately use a 7B-class language model, a … Read More

Fine-tune Falcon 7B and other LLMs on Amazon SageMaker with @remote decorator

Today, generative AI models cover a variety of tasks from text summarization, Q&A, and image and video generation. To improve the quality of output, approaches like n-short learning, Prompt engineering, Retrieval Augmented Generation (RAG) and fine tuning are used. Fine-tuning … Read More

en_USEnglish